SACHKUNDIGE BÜRGER

 

 

Jan-Christoph Hebig

E-Mail: Jan.Hebig@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

Margit Lehmann

E-Mail: Margit.Lehmann@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

Stefanie Leugner

E-Mail: Stefanie.Leugner@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

Arnim Liekweg

E-Mail: Arnim.Liekweg@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

Dominik Macharey

E-Mail: Dominik.Macharey@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

Jochen Naumann

E-Mail: Jochen.Naumann@cdu-frechen.de

 

Susann Paul

E-Mail: Susann.Paul@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

Maria Sarafidou

E-Mail: Maria.Sarafidou@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

Trudi Schlengermann

E-Mail: Trudi.Schlengermann@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

Stefan Sporn

E-Mail: Stefan.Sporn@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

Dietmar Thamm

E-Mail: Dietmar.Thamm@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

Andrea Wiethüchter

E-Mail: Andrea.Wiethuechter@cdu-frechen.de