STADTVERORDNETE

Münch, Angelika PAngelika Münch

Wahlkreis 1 Königsdorf

Stadtverordnete

1. stellv. Bürgermeisterin

E-Mail: Angelika.Muench@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Hoss, Stefan P

Stefan Hoss

Wahlkreis 2 Königsdorf

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Stefan.Hoss@cdu-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

koslowski neuGerd Koslowski

Wahlkreis 3 Königsdorf

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Gerd.Koslowski@cdu-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Koppers, Thomas PThomas Koppers

Wahlkreis 4 Königsdorf

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Thomas.Koppers@cdu-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Plakat-Palussek, KarlaKarla Palussek

Wahlkreis 5 Hücheln/Buschbell

Stadtverordnete

E-Mail: Karla.Palussek@cdu-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Markus Schmitz

Wahlkreis 6 Hücheln/Buschbell

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Markus.Schmitz@cdu-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Sebastian Doll

Wahlkreis 7 Frechen-Mitte

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Sebastian.Doll@cdu-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Gennermann, Sandra PSandra Gennermann

Wahlkreis 8 Frechen-Mitte

Stadtverordnete

E-Mail: Sandra.Gennermann@cdu-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Okos, Thomas PThomas Okos

Wahlkreis 9 Frechen-Mitte

Stadtverordneter

Kreistagsabgeordneter

E-Mail: Thomas.Okos@cdu-frechen.de

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Schmitz, Ellen P

Ellen Schmitz

Wahlkreis 10 Frechen-West

Stadtverordnete

E-Mail: Ellen.Schmitz@cdu-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Franken, Gerd neu

Gerd Franken

Wahlkreis 11 Frechen-Mitte

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Gerd.Franken@cdu-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Triebel, Lars P

Lars Triebel

Wahlkreis 13 Frechen-West

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Lars.Triebel@cdu-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Dirk Kitzel

Wahlkreis 15 Frechen-Mitte

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Dirk.Kitzel@cdu-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

 

felde1Klaus Felde

Wahlkreis 17 Frechen-Mitte

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Klaus.Felde@cdu-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Klöpper, Daniel P neu

Daniel Klöpper

Wahlkreis 18 Bachem

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Daniel.Kloepper@cdu-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Schlenkert Jens-Uwe P neuJens-Uwe Schlenkert

Wahlkreis 19 Bachem

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Jens-Uwe.Schlenkert@cdu-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Knecht, Sylvia P neuSylvia Knecht

Wahlkreis 20 Bachem

Stadtverordnete

Kreistagsabgeordnete

E-Mail: Sylvia.Knecht@cdu-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Boomkamp, Dietmar neuDietmar Boomkamp

Wahlkreis 21 Grefrath

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Dietmar.Boomkamp@cdu-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Almstedt, Günter PGünter Almstedt

Wahlkreis 22 Habbelrath

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Guenter.Almstedt@cdu-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Sarah Müller

Stadtverordnete

E-Mail:  Sarah.Mueller@cdu-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::