VORSTAND

 

Stefan Hoss

Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: stefan.hoss@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Dietmar Boomkamp

Stellv. Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: dietmar.boomkamp@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Jan Hebig

Stellv. Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

E-Mail: jan.hebig@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Karla Palussek

Schatzmeisterin

Stadtverordnete

Fraktionsvorsitzende

E-Mail: karla.palussek@cdu-frechen.de

 

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Gisela Mettke

Stellv. Schatzmeisterin

Mitgliederbeauftragte

E-Mail: gisela.mettke@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

 

Thomas Okos

Geschäftsführer

Stadtverordneter

Kreistagsabgeordneter

E-Mail: Thomas.Okos@CDU-frechen.de

 

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Sebastian Doll

Stellv. Geschäftsführer

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Sebastian.Doll@CDU-frechen.de

 

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Gerd Koslowski

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: gerd.koslowski@CDU-frechen.de

 

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Beisitzer:

Günter Almstedt, Thomas Koppers,

Heike Kuhn, Stefanie Leugner

Dominic Macherey, Stefan Martini,

Angelika Münch, Trudi Schlengermann,

Ellen Schmitz, Stefan Sporn,

Frank Weil und Andrea Wiethüchter