VORSTAND

 

Thomas Okos

Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

Stadtverordneter

Kreistagsabgeordneter

E-Mail: thomas.okos@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Dietmar Boomkamp

Stellv. Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: dietmar.boomkamp@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Jan Hebig

Stellv. Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

E-Mail: jan.hebig@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Karla Palussek

Schatzmeisterin

Stadtverordnete

Fraktionsvorsitzende

E-Mail: karla.palussek@cdu-frechen.de

 

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Gisela Mettke

Stellv. Schatzmeisterin

Mitgliederbeauftragte

E-Mail: gisela.mettke@cdu-frechen.de

 

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Sebastian Doll                                                                                                       

Geschäftsführer

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Sebastian.Doll@CDU-frechen.de

 

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Dominik Macherey

Stellv. Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: Dominik.Macherey@CDU-frechen.de

 

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Katrin Zeiler

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: Katrin.Zeiler@CDU-frechen.de

 

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Beisitzer:

Günter Almstedt, Thomas Koppers,

Heike Kuhn, Stefanie Leugner

Stefan Martini, Britta Reutter-Schwandt,

Trudi Schlengermann, Lars Triebel,

Tonya Uyanik, Frank Weil und Andrea Wiethüchter