VORSTAND

Dietmar Boomkamp

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Dietmar.Boomkamp@CDU-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Stefan Hoss

 

1. stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Stefan.Hoss@CDU-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

 

Karla Palussek

2. stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende

Stadtverordnete

E-Mail: Karla.Palussek@CDU-frechen.de

 

 

 

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Franken, Gerd neu

Gerd Franken

Fraktionsgeschäftsführer

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Gerd.Franken@CDU-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Thomas Koppers

Beisitzer

Stadtverordneter

 E-Mail: Thomas.Koppers@CDU-frechen.de

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Ellen Schmitz

Beisitzerin

Stadtverordnete

E-Mail: Ellen.Schmitz@CDU-frechen.de

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::