VORSTAND

Karla Palussek

Fraktionsvorsitzende

Stadtverordnete

E-Mail: Karla.Palussek@CDU-frechen.de

 

 

 

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Stefan Hoss

1. stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Stefan.Hoss@CDU-frechen.de

 

 

 

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Thomas Koppers

2. stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Thomas.Koppers@CDU-frechen.de

 

 

 

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Gerd Franken

Fraktionsgeschäftsführer

Stadtverordneter

E-Mail: Gerd.Franken@CDU-frechen.de

 

 

 

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Günter Almstedt

Beisitzer

Stadtverordneter

 E-Mail: Guenter.Almstedt@CDU-frechen.de

 

 

 

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Ellen Schmitz

Beisitzerin

Stadtverordnete

E-Mail: Ellen.Schmitz@CDU-frechen.de

 

 

 

 

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::