SACHKUNDIGE BÜRGER

 

 

Friedrich Becker

E-Mail: Friedrich.Becker@cdu-frechen.de

 

Felix Danscheid

E-Mail: Felix.Danscheid@cdu-frechen.de

 

Sebastian Doll

E-Mail: Sebastian.Doll@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

Klaus Felde

E-Mail: Klaus.Felde@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

Elke Förster

E-Mail: Elke.Foerster@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

 

Gerd Franken

E-Mail: Gerd.Franken@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Koppers

E-Mail: Thomas.Koppers@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

Gerd Koslowski

E-Mail: Gerd.Koslowski@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

Margit Lehmann

E-Mail: Margit.Lehmann@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

Ulrike Lowey

E-Mail: Ulrike.Lowey@cdu-frechen.de

 

Stefan Martini

E-Mail: stefan.martini@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

 

Johannes Paul

E-Mail: Johannes.Paul@cdu-frechen.de

 

Jan Pickardt

E-Mail: Jan.Pickardt@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Britta Reutter-Schwandt

E-Mail: britta.reutter-schwandt@cdu-frechen.de

 

Trudi Schlengermann

E-Mail: Trudi.Schlengermann@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

Ellen Schmitz

E-Mail: Ellen.Schmitz@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

Michaela Schmitz

E-Mail: Michaela.Schmitz@cdu-frechen.de

 

Stefan Sporn

E-Mail: Stefan.Sporn@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

Tanja Tonn

E-Mail: Tanja.Tonn@cdu-frechen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Lars Triebel

E-Mail: Lars.Triebel@cdu-frechen.de