VORSTAND

 

Thomas Okos

  • Stadtverbandsvorsitzender
  • Landtagsabgeordneter
  • Stadtverordneter
  • Kreistagsabgeordneter

E-Mail: thomas.okos@cdu-frechen.de

Thomas Koppers

Stellv. Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

E-Mail: thomas.koppers@cdu-frechen.de

Karla Palussek

  • Schatzmeisterin
  • Fraktionsvorsitzende
  • Stadtverordnete
  • Kreistagsabgeordnete

E-Mail: karla.palussek@cdu-frechen.de

Michaela Schmitz-Höser

stellvertr. Schatzmeisterin

E-Mail: michaela.schmitz@cdu-frechen.de

Gisela Mettke

Mitgliederbeauftragte

E-Mail: gisela.mettke@web.de

Sebastian Doll                                                                   

Geschäftsführer

Sachkundiger Bürger

E-Mail: sebastian.doll@cdu-frechen.de

Lars Triebel

Stellv. Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: lars.triebel@cdu-frechen.de

Stefanie Kiefer

Öffentlichkeitsbeauftragte

E-Mail: stefanie.kiefer@cdu-frechen.de

Beisitzer

Andrea Wiethüchter, Trudi Schlengermann,

Fabienne Reichert, Ellen Schmitz,

Heike Kuhn, Tobias Hein,

Jan Pickardt, Christian Linné,

Bruno Müller, Ernst-Jürgen Kröll und Sven Schall.